Categories
Tournament

Roos and Drop Bears #4 9th of Apr

THEN WE WILL REIGN SUPREME IN FAF!!!!

Time and date:
Saturday the 9th of April, 9am GMT- to name some cities:
9pm Auckland
6pm Brisbane/Sydney/Canberra/Melb time
5pm Tokyo
4pm Perth, Beijing

Check your timezone: http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Challonge page will be at: http://challonge.com/roosanddropbears9apr
Note: if your challonge name is different to your in game name please advice in the thread below. If you can’t make a challonge account for whatever reason, post in the thread and you’ll be manually added.

About
This is a tournament for all the australian, asian, nz, pacific region and others that find it hard to wake up for the european based tournaments. 
There is no rank limit. Just join in and have fun!

Rules
You need to be in the tournament channel 15 minutes prior to the start of the tournament, type “/join #RoosAndDropBears” to join 
I reserve the right to kick anyone from the tournament that isn’t in the channel 10 minutes prior, this is so we can have a timely start.
You must be signed up in the challonge page to participate – if you have issues with challonge, let me know in this thread and I’ll manually add you
This will be a double elimination 1v1 tournament with the default settings
Maps will be chosen on the day and more maps may be added to the map pool- let me know if there’s any maps you like ^^

Read the rest of the rules here: http://forums.faforever.com/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=12162&p=124382#p124382

Remember this is just for fun and it’s good practice. Don’t worry about your rating, everyone starts somewhere!

Who doesn’t like an underdog? ^.^

Prizes: 
First prize: Tourney winner avatar
Second prize: Face of a faction avatar
Third prize: Logo of a faction avatar

Violet <3